Search

Tomorrow With Irma Jennings: Bone Coach Extraordinaire

Dear friends of bones.

Please mark your calendar for tomorrow Tuesday, August 16th, for another jaw-opening free bone-educational webinar. When: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Time: 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT/ 4:00pm PT Check your time zone using the link below. https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ I'll be joining my colleague, Irma Jennings and presenting on: Bone Markers What are they? Who needs them? How do you get them? What do they tell you about your bones? Are you on bone medication? Is your doctor ordering bone markers between DXA tests? If your doctor doesn't..... Should you order them yourself?

Use this link to register:

https://irmajennings.activehosted.com/f/32

I'll also be discussing my upcoming book:

Better Bones

Taking Control of Your Osteoporosis

See you on August 16th!

216 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's no coincidence that early sailors complained of bone pain as one of their symptoms when they contracted scurvy. Not only did their gums bleed and their teeth fall out, but they also suffered disr

After a bit of a delay, OsteoStim is finally back in stock. Sorry for the inconvenience.